The Unofficial THE OFFICE Crossword Puzzles (The Office TV Show Fun Word Puzzles)

$8.95

Category:

Price: $8.95
(as of Jun 13,2023 23:06:35 UTC – Details)

THE OFFICE CROSSWORDS is our second puzzle book dedicated to the hit TV show THE OFFICE.  Relive 65 episodes of this iconic show with these Crossword Puzzles that are dedicated to specific episodes.  This is a sequel to “The Unofficial THE OFFICE Word Search, Jumbles, and Trivia book.”  We want to thank all the fans who have enjoyed this word search book and have written such great reviews. Our inspiration has come from them.

This book of crossword puzzles has been a labor of love. There are 50 puzzles which cover 65 episodes (15 are double episodes). Each puzzle is based on a specific THE OFFICE episode and all the clues are for that episode. We even list the season and episode number in the Table of Contents.  Some of the themed puzzles are:

Diversity Day S1, E2
Basketball S1, E5The Dundies S2, E1Christmas Party S2, E10
Booze Cruise S2, E11The Injury S2, E12The Secret S2, E13Lecture Circuit S5, E16/17Café Disco S5, E27Company Picnic S5, E28Pilot S1, E1Goodbye, Toby S4, E18/19The Inner Circle S7, E23Search Committee S7, E25/26Pool Party S8, E12
Angry Andy S8, E21Dwight Christmas S9, E9Stairmageddon S9, E19AARM S9, E22/23Finale S9, E24/25

Here are some  reviews of our Word Search book:

“Perfect for fans of The Office. I loved the different themed word searches, especially the ones based on each main character. Five stars.” – HB

“This is another Miranda Powell themed puzzle book that delivers. There are 40 Word Search and 25 Double Jumble puzzles covering all seasons, characters and more. Very comprehensive. The Trivia questions are challenging.
Highly recommended” – PR

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B091F5Q44D
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Independently published (March 30, 2021)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 84 pages
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 979-8730830233
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 7.8 ounces
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 8.5 x 0.19 x 11 inches

The Unofficial THE OFFICE Crossword Puzzles (The Office TV Show Fun Word Puzzles)Create a new description for this product from the title with 500 characters

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unofficial THE OFFICE Crossword Puzzles (The Office TV Show Fun Word Puzzles)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart